Back to Previous

NC Symphony: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

  • overview
  • The North Carolina Symphony Orchestra performs Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5--  a journey of haunting melodies, shocking climaxes, charming elegance, and joyful abandon.  In addition to Dmitri  Shostakovich’s Violin Concerto No. 1--  a wild ride with a nearly nonstop solo violin line performed by the impeccable Grammy Award winning James Ehnes.

    • Presented By:  NC Symphony
    • Time:  7:30PM Doors Open 6:30PM
    • Price:  Tickets begin: $25

NC Symphony: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5
  • 701 N Third Street
  • Wilmington, NC 28401
  • February 9, 2020
  • The Wilson Center
  • Tickets begin: $25